Please note the following schedules. 
Please join us, as your participation is, as always, invaluable.

Committee meetings master Calendar

 

Academic and Professional Faculty Meetings

Fall 2013:

Friday, September 27, 2013 3:00 - 5:00 LC 102
Friday, October 25, 2013 3:00 - 5:00 LC 102
Friday, November 22, 2013 3:00 - 5:00 LC 102
Friday, December 20, 2013 3:00 - 5:00 LC 102

 

Academic Senate Meetings

Fall 2013:

Friday, Septenber 20, 2013 3:00 - 5:00 LC 108
Friday, October 18, 2013 3:00 - 5:00 LC 108
Friday, November 15, 2013 3:00 - 5:00 LC 108
Friday, December 13, 2013 3:00 - 5:00 LC 108

 

Executive Committee Meetings

Fall 2013:

Friday, September 13 , 2013 3:00 - 4:00 REH 217
Friday, October 11, 2013 3:00 - 4:00 REH 217
Friday, November 8, 2013 3:00 - 4:00 REH 217
Friday, December 6, 2013 3:00 - 4:00 REH 217

 

Agendas and minutes for both the Academic and Professional Faculty and the Academic Senate meetings will be distributed by email prior to each meeting, and you are requested to print your own copies and bring them to the meetings.